Stock code 834770 Tel:4007-573-002
CN EN
Company profile

Development Strategy:Concentrate all the resources of the company in the solar photovoltaic industry, use the latest modern science and technology to create a world-class integrated solar cell industry and trade economic entity, quickly form a large-scale production capacity, and strive to achieve remarkable production and market within 3-5 years. The share makes the company's brand fast international. We actively fulfill our responsibilities to society and the environment and are proud of our vision to make photovoltaic power generation a sustainable, economical energy technology for the benefit of all.

Talent strategy:ENERGY firmly believes that employees are the most valuable assets of the company, and an excellent workforce is the foundation of the company. The development of the company is inseparable from the fact that every employee works hard. We not only create a healthy and safe working environment for our employees, but also build a stage to improve our ability, create a business and realize our dreams.

Technical direction:Reduce the cost of crystalline silicon solar cells under the existing technology conditions; develop high-efficiency and low-cost solar cells, and make the solar cell's power generation cost competitive with existing conventional energy sources as soon as possible.

Product Positioning:Located in high-end products, we are expected to provide customers with high quality, high conversion rate and high added value products, which are unique in the market competition and form a competitive advantage.

Customer service:Innovation is the driving force for our development; mutual trust with our customers, partners and employees is the cornerstone of our success; fulfilling our social responsibilities is the primary criterion for good corporate citizenship. We are committed to providing our customers with high quality solar photovoltaic products, providing customers with high added value and providing quality services to our customers.

Product quality:ENERGY is convinced that “product quality is the starting point for value and dignity” and that a scientific quality management system has been established at the initial stage. “Continuous improvement” will become an integral part of the company culture. Aoneng's leading design capabilities, first-class production and professional testing equipment, sophisticated production management, strict quality management system, excellent staff training system and employee incentive mechanism are all important guarantees for high quality and reliable products.

Corporate culture

Development Strategy:Concentrate all the resources of the company in the solar photovoltaic industry, use the latest modern science and technology to create a world-class integrated solar cell industry and trade economic entity, quickly form a large-scale production capacity, and strive to achieve remarkable production and market within 3-5 years. The share makes the company's brand fast international. We actively fulfill our responsibilities to society and the environment and are proud of our vision to make photovoltaic power generation a sustainable, economical energy technology for the benefit of all.

Talent strategy:ENERGY firmly believes that employees are the most valuable assets of the company, and an excellent workforce is the foundation of the company. The development of the company is inseparable from the fact that every employee works hard. We not only create a healthy and safe working environment for our employees, but also build a stage to improve our ability, create a business and realize our dreams.

Technical direction:Reduce the cost of crystalline silicon solar cells under the existing technology conditions; develop high-efficiency and low-cost solar cells, and make the solar cell's power generation cost competitive with existing conventional energy sources as soon as possible.

Product Positioning:Located in high-end products, we are expected to provide customers with high quality, high conversion rate and high added value products, which are unique in the market competition and form a competitive advantage.

Customer service:Innovation is the driving force for our development; mutual trust with our customers, partners and employees is the cornerstone of our success; fulfilling our social responsibilities is the primary criterion for good corporate citizenship. We are committed to providing our customers with high quality solar photovoltaic products, providing customers with high added value and providing quality services to our customers.

Product quality:ENERGY is convinced that “product quality is the starting point for value and dignity” and that a scientific quality management system has been established at the initial stage. “Continuous improvement” will become an integral part of the company culture. Aoneng's leading design capabilities, first-class production and professional testing equipment, sophisticated production management, strict quality management system, excellent staff training system and employee incentive mechanism are all important guarantees for high quality and reliable products.

股票代码 834770 Tel:4007-573-002
CN EN
Company profile

发展策略:集中公司所有资源于太阳能光伏产业,利用现代最新科学技术,创建国际 一流的太阳能电池科工贸一体化经济实体,迅速形成大规模生产能力,争取 在3-5年 内达到令人瞩目的生产和市场份额,使公司的品牌快速国际化。我 们积极履行对社 会和环境的责任,并且以我们的愿景为荣--让光伏发电技术 成为一项持久、经济的 能源技术,造福于全人类。

人才策略:艾能聚光伏坚信:员工是公司最有价值的资产,优秀的员工队伍是企业存 在的基础,企业发展离不开每位员工全力以赴地工作。我们不仅仅为员工创 造一个 健康、安全的工作环境,还搭建一个提高能力、创建事业和实现梦想 的舞台。

技术方向:降低现有技术条件下晶体硅太阳能电池的成本;研制高效率低成本太阳能 电池,尽快使太阳能电池的发电成本能够与现有常规能源相竞争。

产品定位:定位于高端产品,期望为客户提供高品质、高转换率与高附加价值的产品, 在市场竞争中独树一帜,并形成竞争优势。

客户服务:锐意创新是我们发展的动力;与客户、合作伙伴以及员工之间的相互信任 是我们成功的基石;履行社会责任是优秀企业公民遵循的首要准则。我们承诺,为客 户提供高品质太阳能光伏产品,为客户提供高附加价值,同时将全程为客户提供优质 服务。

产品质量:艾能聚光伏深信“产品质量是价值与尊严的起点”,在初创阶段就开始建 设科学的质量管理体系,“持续改善”将成为公司文化不可分割的一部分。艾能聚光 伏领先的设计能力、一流的生产和专业检测设备、精细的生产管理、严格的质量管理 体系、优秀的员工培训体系与员工激励机制,都是高质量可靠产品的重要保证。

Corporate culture

发展策略:集中公司所有资源于太阳能光伏产业,利用现代最新科学技术,创建国际 一流的太阳能电池科工贸一体化经济实体,迅速形成大规模生产能力,争取 在3-5年 内达到令人瞩目的生产和市场份额,使公司的品牌快速国际化。我 们积极履行对社 会和环境的责任,并且以我们的愿景为荣--让光伏发电技术 成为一项持久、经济的 能源技术,造福于全人类。

人才策略:艾能聚光伏坚信:员工是公司最有价值的资产,优秀的员工队伍是企业存 在的基础,企业发展离不开每位员工全力以赴地工作。我们不仅仅为员工创 造一个 健康、安全的工作环境,还搭建一个提高能力、创建事业和实现梦想 的舞台。

技术方向:降低现有技术条件下晶体硅太阳能电池的成本;研制高效率低成本太阳能 电池,尽快使太阳能电池的发电成本能够与现有常规能源相竞争。

产品定位:定位于高端产品,期望为客户提供高品质、高转换率与高附加价值的产品, 在市场竞争中独树一帜,并形成竞争优势。

客户服务:锐意创新是我们发展的动力;与客户、合作伙伴以及员工之间的相互信任 是我们成功的基石;履行社会责任是优秀企业公民遵循的首要准则。我们承诺,为客 户提供高品质太阳能光伏产品,为客户提供高附加价值,同时将全程为客户提供优质 服务。

产品质量:艾能聚光伏深信“产品质量是价值与尊严的起点”,在初创阶段就开始建 设科学的质量管理体系,“持续改善”将成为公司文化不可分割的一部分。艾能聚光 伏领先的设计能力、一流的生产和专业检测设备、精细的生产管理、严格的质量管理 体系、优秀的员工培训体系与员工激励机制,都是高质量可靠产品的重要保证。